Protein Research Foundation
Research SupportLiterature DatabaseAmino Acids DatabaseSynthesis DatabaseAbout PRF DatabaseInformation ServicesAccessContact UsRelated WWW SitesJapaneseHOMEProtein Research Foundation


■ Board of Councilors (July 1st 2017)

Satomi TAKAHASHI Former-Executive manager, Kaneka Corporation
Haruki NAKAMURA Director, Institute for Protein Research, Osaka University
Yuji HIRAKI Director, Institute for Frontier Life and Medical Sciences, Kyoto University
Koichi FUKASE Professor, Graduate School of Science, Osaka University
Naoto MINAMINO Director, Omics Research Center, National Cereberal and Cardiovascular Center

■ Board of Directors (July 1st 2017)

Chairman Saburo AIMOTO Protein Research Foundation
Executive Director Masaki KIROSAKA Protein Research Foundation
Director Yoshiharu MINAMINTAKE President & CEO, Asubio Pharma Co., Ltd.
Director Atsushi NAKAGAWA Professor, Protein Research Institute, Osaka University

■ Auditor (July 1st 2017)

Hiroshi KIMURA  

■ Advisor (July 1st 2017)

Tadashi TESHIMA President, Peptide Institute Inc.
Terutoshi KIMURA  

■ Successive Chairman


1st Shiro OTAGAKI Chairman, Kansai Electric Power Co., Ltd
2nd Yosomatsu MATSUBARA Chairman, Hitachi Zosen Corporation
3rd Shiro Akabori President, Osaka University
4th Tomoji SUZUKI Professor Emeritus, Osaka University
5th Kiyoshi KURAHASHI Professor Emeritus, Osaka University
6th Terutoshi KIMURA Chairman, Peptide Institute, Inc.

General Incorporated Foundation

1st Terutoshi KIMURA Protein Research Foundation
2nd Saburo AIMOTO Protein Research Foundation
Copyright Ⓒ Protein Research Foundation All Right Reserved.